Skip to main content

About Us

State Debate Coalition Leadership

President of the Indiana Debate Commission and Professor of Political Science at Indiana University South Bend
Interim Director of Civic Engagement for the Seattle CityClub
Leader of the Ohio Debate Commission and Adjunct Professor at Cleveland State University
Professor of Political Science at BYU and Co-Founder of both the State Debate Coalition and the Utah Debate Commission
Director of the Open Debate Coalition